Equipo

Última actualización: 02/02/2018

Equipo IDHBC

NOMBRE CATEGORÍA DESPACHO TELÉFONO E-MAIL

 D. Eusebio Fernández García

 Catedrático

 5.0.45

 91-6249673

 eusebio.fernandez@uc3m.es

 D. Rafael de Asís Roig

 Catedrático

 11.1.09

 91-6245792

 rafael.asis@uc3m.es

 D. Francisco Javier Ansuátegui Roig

 Catedrático

 11.1.09

 91-6249801

 fcojavier.ansuategui@uc3m.es

 Dª. María del Carmen Barranco Avilés

 Titular

 11.1.10

 91-6249837

 mcarmen.barranco@uc3m.es

 D. Diego Blázquez Martín

 Titular


 

 diego.blazquez@uc3m.es

D.Ignacio Campoy Cervera

 Titular

 5.0.49

 91-6245764

 ignacio.campoy@uc3m.es

D. Javier Dorado Porras

 Titular

 5.0.43

 91-6245762

 javier.dorado@uc3m.es

 D. Carlos Lema Añón  

 Titular

 5.0.41

 91-6248601

 carlos.lema@uc3m.es

D. Ángel Llamas Cascón

 Titular

 5.0.52

 91-6248949

angel.llamas@uc3m.es

 D. Miguel Ángel Ramiro Avilés

 Titular (Universidad de Alcalá)



 miguelangel.ramiro@uah.es  

 Dª. María Eugenia Rodríguez Palop

 Titular

 11.1.05

 91-6249677

 eugenia.rodriguez@uc3m.es

D. José Manuel Rodríguez Uribes

 Titular

 11.1.04  91-6245878

 josemanuel.rodriguez.uribes@uc3m.es

 D. Roberto M. Jiménez Cano

Investigador

 5.0.47

 91-6249836


 

Dª. Patricia Cuenca Gómez

 Ayudante Doctora

5.0.46

 91-6249679

patricia.cuenca@uc3m.es

 D. Antonio Pele

 Profesor Pontificia Universidad Católica de Río de Janeiro

 15.2.61

 91-6249608

 apele@puc-rio.br 

D. Oscar Pérez de la Fuente

 Ayudante Doctor

 15.2.61

 91-6249608

 oscar.perez@uc3m.es

 Dª. Silvina Ribotta

 Ayudante Doctora

 5.0.47

 91-6249836

 silvina.ribotta@uc3m.es

 D. Alberto Iglesias Garzón

Investigador

 15.2.65

 91-6248489

 alberto.iglesias@uc3m.es

D. Luis Lloredo Alix

Profesor Universidad Autónoma de Chile

 

 

luislloredo@gmail.com

 Dª. Vanesa Morente Parra

Profesora ICADE

 

 

 vanesamorente1980@gmail.com

D. Gregorio Saravia

 Profesor Humanidades UC3M

 17.2.31

 91-6248560

gregorio.saravia@uc3m.es

 Dª. María Ángeles Bengoechea Gil

 Profesora ICADE


 

 mabengoechea@der.upcomillas.es 

 Dª. Ana Belén Juéz Alonso

 Personal Administración

 11.1.03

 91-6249834

 anabelen.juez@uc3m.es

Dª María Laura Serra

 Investigadora


 

  lauriserra@gmail.com 

 Dª. Lara Cuenca Gómez

 Área de Comunicación

 11.1.03

 91-6249672

 laralucia.cuenca@uc3m.es

 Dª. Irene Vicente

 Gestora de proyectos

 11.1.03

 91-6249834

 ivicente@pa.uc3m.es