Aumentar Tamaño del texto Disminuir Tamaño del texto

Management

Name
Office
Phone
e-mail
Gordo Odériz, Elena 1.1.A08 916248862 elena.gordo@uc3m.es
Torralba Castelló, José Manuel 1.1.H01  916249963  josemanuel.torralba@uc3m.es 

Research

Name
Office
Phone
e-mail
Alvaredo Olmos, Paula 1.1J08 916248374  paula.alvaredo@uc3m.es
Campos Gómez, Mónica 1.1.A07 916249916  monica.campos@uc3m.es
Cifuentes Cuellar, Sandra Carolina 1.1.J08 916248374  sandracarolina.cifuentes@uc3m.es
Cornide Arce, Juan 1.1.J08 916248374  jcornide@ing.uc3m.es
Jiménez Morales, Antonia 1.1.H09 916249936  antonia.jimenez@uc3m.es
Rabanal Jiménez, Mª Eugenia 1.1.H06 916249914  mariaeugenia.rabanal@uc3m.es
Ruiz Navas, Elisa Mª 1.1.H10 916249936

 elisamaria.ruiz@uc3m.es

Tsipas, Sophia 1.1.A04 916246049  sofia.tsipas@uc3m.es

PH D Student and Technical Staff

Name
Office
Phone
e-mail
Alcántara García, Andrea 1.1.A09 916249482 analcant@pa.uc3m.es
Backenköhler Casajús, Christian J. 1.1.A09 916249482 cbackenk@pa.uc3m.es
Chirico Rodriguez, Caterina del Carmen 1.1J09 916246047 cchirico@ing.uc3m.es
Ferreiro Fernández, Adalyz 1.1.A10 916249482 adferrei@ing.uc3m.es
Macía Rodríguez, Eric 1.1.A09 916249482 emacia@ing.uc3m.es
Maldonado Domínguez, Tamara 1.1.A09 916249482 tmaldona@pa.uc3m.es
Meza Mazaneque, Juan Alberto 1.1.J09 916246047 jmeza@ing.uc3m.es
Nicolás Morillas, María de 1.1.J10 916246047 mnicolas@ing.uc3m.es
Reverte Palomino, Eduardo 1.1.J10 916246047 ereverte@ing.uc3m.es
Rodriguez González, Paula 1.1.J09 916249482 paularod@ing.uc3m.es
Tabares Lorenzo, Eduardo 1.1.J09 916246047 etabares@ing.uc3m.es 
Toirac Chávez, Beatriz Dunia 1.1.J09 916249482 btoirac@ing.uc3m.es